Membership ROI

For additional information on any of these services, contact PGCA!

Membership ROI Resources

Current economic conditions have had a significant negative impact on our industry. As an Association, our immediate focus now is helping our members cut costs. Print & Graphic Communications Association has a number of programs that provide professional business support in a variety of key areas. These programs have been vetted, provide great customer support and will save you money!

With profit margins continuing to be slim, most printing firms are not of sufficient size to access the purchasing power normally available to just large companies. PGCA Essential Business Solutions allow members to pool buying power and purchase goods and services like companies many times their size. Members enjoy deep discounts on products and services necessary to doing business. Members often save far more than the cost of dues.

Contacts

Tim Freeman, Co-President
tim@printcommunications.org
Melissa Jones, Co-President
melissa@printcommunications.org
Kim Tuzzo, Marketing/Program Director
kim@printcommunications.org
Stephen Stankavage,
Director of Environmental, Health and Safety

sstankavage@printcommunications.org
Caroline Wawrzyniec, Office Support Manager
caroline@printcommunications.org

Gilroy Kernan & Gilroy

Andy Biernat, (315) 624-7819
andrewb@gkgrisk.com
Ross Kraft, (315) 624-2969
rossk@gkgrisk.com
Sarah Armstrong, (315) 624-2964
saraha@gkgrisk.com

Print & Graphic Communications Association

Programs That Can Turn Your Membership Into A Profit Center!

Platinum Sponsors